Board of Directors

board header 2020

The Children's Law Center of Connecticut's work is supported by a well-informed, experienced Board of Directors with an array of professions and skills.


Pamela Magnano, President
Cara Hardacker, Vice President
Jonathan Fink, Treasurer
Carolyn Fink, Secretary
Melissa Arkus
Peggy Boissoneau
Dan A. Brody
Tim Buckley

Fatima Lobo
Patricia Pheanious
Patrick Proctor
Rashani Swaby
Elizabeth Thayer


Laura Post, Immediate Past President